First Aid Course Varsity Lakes

Google rating score: 4.8 of 5 stars, based on 166 reviews

Choose a course
that suits you

Cheaper First Aid Courses Guaranteed

Australia Wide First Aid Varsity Lakes guarantees fully accredited first aid courses at the lowest prices in Australia. Our Varsity Lakes first aid training is for individuals and groups, including onsite training by arrangement.

Provide First Aid Varsity Lakes First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price Enrol
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 24th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 28th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 30th July
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 5th August
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 8th August
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 11th August
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 14th August
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 18th August
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 20th August
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 26th August
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 29th August
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 1st September
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 4th September
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 8th September
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 13th September
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 18th September
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 22nd September
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 25th September
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 30th September
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 2nd October
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 6th October
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 11th October
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 16th October
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 20th October
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 23rd October
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 28th October
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 30th October
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 3rd November
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 8th November
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave Robina
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 13th November
09:00 13:00
$119 Enrol Now
Location Course
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 24th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 28th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 30th Jul
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 5th Aug
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 8th Aug
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 11th Aug
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 14th Aug
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 18th Aug
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 20th Aug
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 26th Aug
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 29th Aug
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 1st Sep
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 4th Sep
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 8th Sep
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 13th Sep
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 18th Sep
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 22nd Sep
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 25th Sep
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 30th Sep
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 2nd Oct
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 6th Oct
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 11th Oct
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 16th Oct
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 20th Oct
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 23rd Oct
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 28th Oct
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 30th Oct
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 3rd Nov
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 8th Nov
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now
Robina
57 Paradise Springs Ave
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 13th Nov
09:00 13:00
$119 - Enrol Now

First Aid Course Varsity Lakes

Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Calendar
Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar

See videos about

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.