First Aid Course Tweed Heads

Google rating score: 4.9 of 5 stars, based on 109 reviews

Choose a course
that suits you

Cheaper First Aid Courses Guaranteed

Fully accredited first aid courses for individuals and groups, including onsite training in Tweed Heads and surrounding areas by arrangement. Lowest priced first aid courses in Australia – guaranteed!

Provide First Aid Tweed Heads First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price Enrol
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 18th June
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 28th June
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 4th July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 9th July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 16th July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 26th July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 6th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 16th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 27th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 2nd September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 7th September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 12th September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 17th September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 25th September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 28th September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 5th October
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 10th October
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 15th October
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 23rd October
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 26th October
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 2nd November
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 7th November
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 12th November
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 20th November
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 23rd November
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade Coolangatta
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 30th November
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Location Course
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 18th Jun
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 28th Jun
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 4th Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 9th Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 16th Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 26th Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 6th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 16th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 27th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 2nd Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 7th Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 12th Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 17th Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 25th Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 28th Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 5th Oct
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 10th Oct
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 15th Oct
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 23rd Oct
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 26th Oct
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 2nd Nov
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 7th Nov
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 12th Nov
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 20th Nov
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 23rd Nov
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Coolangatta
72-80 Marine Parade
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 30th Nov
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now

First Aid Course Tweed Heads

Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Calendar
Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar

See videos about

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.