First Aid Course Tullamarine

Google rating score: 4.9 of 5 stars, based on 112 reviews

Choose a course
that suits you

Provide First Aid Tullamarine First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price Enrol
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 24th February
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 27th February
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 3rd March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 7th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 11th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 17th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 20th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 27th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 30th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 3rd April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 9th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 14th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 18th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 22nd April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 28th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 2nd May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 7th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 12th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 14th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 18th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 21st May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 26th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 30th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 4th June
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 9th June
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 13th June
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 17th June
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 23rd June
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 27th June
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 2nd July
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Location Course
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 24th Feb
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 27th Feb
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 3rd Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 7th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 11th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 17th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 20th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 27th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 30th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 3rd Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 9th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 14th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 18th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 22nd Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 28th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 2nd May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 7th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 12th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 14th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 18th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 21st May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 26th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 30th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 4th Jun
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 9th Jun
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 13th Jun
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 17th Jun
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 23rd Jun
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 27th Jun
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 2nd Jul
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now

First Aid Course Tullamarine

Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Calendar
Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar

See videos about

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.