First Aid Course Sunshine

Google rating score: 4.8 of 5 stars, based on 139 reviews

Choose a course
that suits you

Your First Aid Certification

Australia Wide First Aid Sunshine is convenient for local residents and businesses. Group first aid training can also be held at your Sunshine workplace by arrangement. Our trainers are second to none – delivering fully accredited first aid courses at guaranteed best prices.

Provide First Aid Sunshine First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price Enrol
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 29th February
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 3rd March
10:30 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 5th March
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 9th March
10:30 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 13th March
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 16th March
10:30 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 19th March
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 23rd March
10:30 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 28th March
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 2nd April
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 6th April
10:30 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 11th April
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 17th April
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 20th April
10:30 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 26th April
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 2nd May
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 4th May
10:30 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 9th May
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 11th May
10:30 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 16th May
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 20th May
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 25th May
10:30 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 27th May
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 31st May
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 1st June
10:30 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 5th June
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 11th June
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 15th June
10:30 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 20th June
09:30 13:30
$119 Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road Sunshine
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 22nd June
10:30 14:30
$119 Enrol Now
Location Course
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 29th Feb
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 3rd Mar
10:30 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 5th Mar
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 9th Mar
10:30 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 13th Mar
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 16th Mar
10:30 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 19th Mar
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 23rd Mar
10:30 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 28th Mar
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 2nd Apr
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 6th Apr
10:30 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 11th Apr
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 17th Apr
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 20th Apr
10:30 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 26th Apr
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 2nd May
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 4th May
10:30 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 9th May
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 11th May
10:30 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 16th May
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 20th May
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 25th May
10:30 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 27th May
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 31st May
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 1st Jun
10:30 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 5th Jun
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 11th Jun
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 15th Jun
10:30 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 20th Jun
09:30 13:30
$119 - Enrol Now
Sunshine
152 Furlong Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 22nd Jun
10:30 14:30
$119 - Enrol Now

First Aid Course Sunshine

Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Calendar
Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar

See videos about

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.