First Aid Course Mount Gravatt

Google rating score: 4.9 of 5 stars, based on 540 reviews

Choose a course
that suits you

Your First Aid Certification

Our Mount Gravatt first aid courses are available for individual and group bookings. This is fully accredited first aid training at guaranteed best prices. Our trainer can even tailor a group first aid course to be held at your workplace in and around Mount Gravatt.

Provide First Aid Mount Gravatt First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price Enrol
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 26th July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 27th July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 29th July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 31st July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 2nd August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 3rd August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 5th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 6th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 8th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 9th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 11th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 12th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 13th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 14th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 15th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 16th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 17th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 19th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 20th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 21st August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 22nd August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 23rd August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 24th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 26th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 27th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 28th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 29th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 30th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 1st September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street Upper Mount Gravatt
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 2nd September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Location Course
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 26th Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 27th Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 29th Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 31st Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 2nd Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 3rd Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 5th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 6th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 8th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 9th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 11th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 12th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 13th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 14th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 15th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 16th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 17th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 19th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 20th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 21st Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 22nd Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 23rd Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 24th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 26th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 27th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 28th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 29th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 30th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 1st Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Mount Gravatt
Level 2, 18 / 50 Sanders Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 2nd Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now

First Aid Course Mount Gravatt

Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Calendar
Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar

See videos about

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.