First Aid Course Moonee Ponds

Google rating score: 4.9 of 5 stars, based on 143 reviews

Choose a course
that suits you

Your First Aid Certification

Australia Wide First Aid Moonee Ponds is where you can get a same-day first aid certificate at an unbeatable price – guaranteed. Group first aid training can also be held at your workplace in Moonee Ponds and surrounding areas.

Provide First Aid Moonee Ponds First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price Enrol
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 23rd June
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 27th June
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 2nd July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 7th July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 11th July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 15th July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 21st July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 25th July
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 4th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 8th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 12th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 18th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 22nd August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 28th August
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 4th September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 6th September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 12th September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 15th September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 18th September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 22nd September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St Strathmore
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 25th September
09:00 13:00
$99 Enrol Now
Location Course
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 23rd Jun
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 27th Jun
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 2nd Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 7th Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 11th Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 15th Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 21st Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 25th Jul
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 4th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 8th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 12th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 18th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 22nd Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 28th Aug
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 4th Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 6th Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 12th Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 15th Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 18th Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 22nd Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now
Essendon
136A Lebanon St
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 25th Sep
09:00 13:00
$99 - Enrol Now

First Aid Course Moonee Ponds

Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Calendar
Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar

See videos about

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.