First Aid Course Calendar

First Aid Course Ipswich

Choose a course
that suits you

Cheaper First Aid Courses Guaranteed

Australia Wide First Aid Ipswich guarantees fully accredited first aid courses at the lowest prices. Our first aid training for individuals and groups also includes onsite first aid courses for Ipswich residents and businesses by arrangement.

Provide First Aid Ipswich First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 22nd January
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 23rd January
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 24th January
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 25th January
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 27th January
12:30 16:30
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 28th January
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 29th January
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 30th January
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 31st January
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 1st February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 2nd February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 3rd February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 4th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 5th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 6th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 7th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 8th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 10th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 10th February
09:00 13:00
$160 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 11th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 11th February
09:00 13:00
$160 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 12th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 14th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 15th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 16th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 17th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 18th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 19th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 20th February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street Ipswich
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 21st February
09:00 13:00
$149 Enrol Now
Location Course
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 22nd Jan
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 23rd Jan
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 24th Jan
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 25th Jan
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 27th Jan
12:30 16:30
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 28th Jan
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 29th Jan
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 30th Jan
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 31st Jan
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 1st Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 2nd Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 3rd Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 4th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 5th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 6th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 7th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 8th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 10th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 10th Feb
09:00 13:00
$160 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 11th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 11th Feb
09:00 13:00
$160 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 12th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 14th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 15th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 16th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 17th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 18th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 19th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 20th Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now
Ipswich
Unit 4, Level 2, 3 Wharf Street
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 21st Feb
09:00 13:00
$149 - Enrol Now

Our Courses

Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar
Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Calendar

See videos about choosing a first aid course

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.