First Aid Course Croydon

Google rating score: 4.8 of 5 stars, based on 238 reviews

Choose a course
that suits you

Provide First Aid Croydon First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price Enrol
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 26th February
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 29th February
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 2nd March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 4th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 8th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 11th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 15th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 16th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 19th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 22nd March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 23rd March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 26th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 2nd April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 4th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 6th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 8th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 11th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 13th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 15th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 17th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 19th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 20th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 22nd April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 24th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 26th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 27th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 29th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 3rd May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 6th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy Croydon
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 8th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Location Course
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 26th Feb
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 29th Feb
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 2nd Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 4th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 8th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 11th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 15th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 16th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 19th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 22nd Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 23rd Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 26th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 2nd Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 4th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 6th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 8th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 11th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 13th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 15th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 17th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 19th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 20th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 22nd Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 24th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 26th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 27th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 29th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 3rd May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 6th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Ringwood
Suite 4 / 1 Maroondah Hwy
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 8th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now

First Aid Course Croydon

Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Calendar
Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar

See videos about

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.