First Aid Course Clayton

Google rating score: 4.9 of 5 stars, based on 194 reviews

Choose a course
that suits you

Your First Aid Certification

This training centre is convenient for Clayton residents and businesses. Group first aid training can also be held at your workplace in the Clayton area by arrangement. Our trainers are second to none, delivering fully accredited first aid courses at guaranteed best prices.

Provide First Aid Clayton First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price Enrol
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 5th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 8th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 10th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 13th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 18th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 21st March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 24th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 27th March
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 3rd April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 7th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 9th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 12th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 16th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 20th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wednesday 24th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 30th April
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 3rd May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 5th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 9th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 13th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 16th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sunday 19th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 21st May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 28th May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 31st May
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Saturday 1st June
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Monday 3rd June
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Friday 7th June
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tuesday 11th June
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road Clayton
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thursday 13th June
09:00 13:00
$135 Enrol Now
Location Course
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 5th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 8th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 10th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 13th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 18th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 21st Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 24th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 27th Mar
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 3rd Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 7th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 9th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 12th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 16th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 20th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Wed 24th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 30th Apr
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 3rd May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 5th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 9th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 13th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 16th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sun 19th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 21st May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 28th May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 31st May
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Sat 1st Jun
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Mon 3rd Jun
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Fri 7th Jun
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Tue 11th Jun
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now
Clayton
319 Clayton Road
HLTAID011
Provide First Aid
Thu 13th Jun
09:00 13:00
$135 - Enrol Now

First Aid Course Clayton

Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Calendar
Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar

See videos about

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.