First Aid Course St Ives

Google rating score: 4.8 of 5 stars, based on 66 reviews

Choose a course
that suits you

Your First Aid Certification

Australia Wide First Aid St Ives is convenient for local residents and businesses. Group first aid training can also be held at your St Ives workplace by arrangement. Our trainers are second to none – delivering fully accredited first aid courses at guaranteed best prices.

Provide CPR St Ives First Aid Training Calendar

Location Course Date Price Enrol
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wednesday 28th February
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Monday 4th March
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Friday 8th March
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wednesday 13th March
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Sunday 17th March
09:00 11:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wednesday 20th March
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Sunday 24th March
09:00 11:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wednesday 27th March
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Thursday 4th April
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Friday 12th April
09:00 11:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wednesday 17th April
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wednesday 24th April
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Sunday 28th April
09:00 11:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wednesday 8th May
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Saturday 11th May
09:00 11:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wednesday 15th May
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Friday 24th May
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Thursday 30th May
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Saturday 1st June
09:00 11:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Friday 7th June
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Tuesday 11th June
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Saturday 15th June
09:00 11:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wednesday 19th June
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Monday 24th June
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Friday 28th June
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Friday 5th July
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Tuesday 9th July
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Saturday 13th July
09:00 11:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wednesday 17th July
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval) St Ives
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Monday 22nd July
11:00 13:00
$62 Enrol Now
Location Course
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wed 28th Feb
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Mon 4th Mar
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Fri 8th Mar
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wed 13th Mar
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Sun 17th Mar
09:00 11:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wed 20th Mar
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Sun 24th Mar
09:00 11:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wed 27th Mar
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Thu 4th Apr
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Fri 12th Apr
09:00 11:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wed 17th Apr
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wed 24th Apr
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Sun 28th Apr
09:00 11:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wed 8th May
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Sat 11th May
09:00 11:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wed 15th May
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Fri 24th May
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Thu 30th May
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Sat 1st Jun
09:00 11:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Fri 7th Jun
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Tue 11th Jun
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Sat 15th Jun
09:00 11:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wed 19th Jun
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Mon 24th Jun
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Fri 28th Jun
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Fri 5th Jul
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Tue 9th Jul
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Sat 13th Jul
09:00 11:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Wed 17th Jul
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now
St Ives
Warrimoo Ave (adjacent Warrimoo Oval)
HLTAID009
Provide CPR
Mon 22nd Jul
11:00 13:00
$62 - Enrol Now

First Aid Course St Ives

Child Care First Aid

Child Care First Aid

HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting

Calendar
Provide First Aid

Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid (Includes CPR)

Calendar
Provide CPR

Provide CPR

HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation

Calendar

See videos about

Choose a course that's right for you

Our first aid courses differ in their focus on specific knowledge and skill sets, and in their application.

Provide First Aid in an education and care setting (HLTAID012)

  • A requirement for personnel working in education and care sectors
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, HLTAID011 Provide First Aid & HLTAID012 Provide First Aid in an education and care setting
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 5 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support, Provide First Aid & Child Care First Aid certifications

The HLTAID012 course has a special focus on providing first aid to infants and children. Includes how to perform CPR and use an AED on infants, children and adults. Learn how to provide first aid and basic life support in a variety of situations, including implementing emergency action plans for managing asthma, anaphylaxis, epilepsy, and diabetes. This comprehensive course also includes recommended first aid treatment for fever, pain, diarrhoea and vomiting.

Provide First Aid (Includes CPR) (HLTAID011)

  • A minimum requirement for workplace compliance
  • Combined accredition includes HLTAID009 Provide CPR, HLTAID010 Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 6 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 4 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of CPR certification recommended; every 3 years for Provide Basic Emergency Life Support & Provide First Aid

HLTAID011 Provide First Aid is our most popular first aid course. It covers the skills and knowledge needed to provide a first aid response and basic life support in a variety of situations. This comprehensive course also covers first aid treatment for asthma, anaphylaxis, bites and stings, injuries, bleeding control, burns, electric shock, dislocations and fractures, overdose, poisoning and more. Learn how to provide CPR, use an AED, and manage an incident using the DRSABCD action plan until qualified help arrives.

Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation (HLTAID009)

  • Accredited CPR course
  • Annual CPR refresher course
  • Self-paced e-Learning — allow up to 2.5 hours
  • Hands-on practice — 2 hours in a classroom environment
  • Minimum age — 14 years
  • Annual renewal of certification is recommended

Provide CPR focuses on the proper application of cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and using the DRSABCD first aid strategy to assess and manage emergency situations. It also includes how to use an automatic defibrillator (AED) and builds confidence to be ready to provide CPR in a real-life situation.